The Indian Premier Llew Cup will be played on November 3, 2019, with the winner receiving a trophy.

Here is the winner’s trophy, with a new one added every year.

The winner will be awarded Rs 50,000 each, while the runner-up will get Rs 10,000.

The winner will also get the privilege of having their picture taken with the winning team.

Tags: Categories: Repeater